86°F
Sponsored by
All-Logos.jpg

KTAB TV | KRBC TV | BigCountryHomepage.com | Telemundo Abilene
4510 South 14th Street Abilene, TX 79605

Main Switchboard:
(325) 695-2777      (325) 692-4242
KTAB TV 24 (32-1)  CBS  -  Nexstar Broadcasting     KRBC TV 29 (9-1)  -  Mission Broadcasting

BBB.jpg

BigCountryHomePage.com
Digital Media Manager - Todd White
Content Coordinator - Qasim Abdullah


KTAB TV  | KRBC TV  Administration

Nexstar Vice President General Manager
Albert Gutierrez | agutierrez@nexstar.tv

Director of Sales
Sari David | sdavid@nexstar.tv | Fax: 325.692.6591

KTAB Local Sales Manager
Hollie Jo White | hwhite@ktab.tv

KRBC Local Sales Manager
Shilo Fletcher | sfletcher@nexstar.tv

News Director
Megan Dobbs mdobbs@krbc.tv

Chief Engineer
Mike Randolph | mrandolph@nexstar.tv

KRBC Station Manager
Marian Zett | mzett@krbc.tv | 325.691.2249

Promotions and Marketing Director
Karen Yarbrough | kyarbrough@nexstar.tv  

Production Manager
Daryl Smith | dsmith@nexstar.tv

Master Control Supervisor
Mario Solis | msolis@ktab.tv


For questions about KTAB TV | KRBC TV Programming or Station Operations:

Nexstar Vice President General Manager
Albert Gutierrez | agutierrez@nexstar.tv

KRBC Station Manager
Marian Zett | mzett@krbc.tv | 325.691.2249

 

News Hotlines:  KTAB TV  325.695.NEWS  | KRBC TV  325.692.7372


Newsroom Fax:
325.691.5822

Job Openings:
Community Calendar:
KTAB TV a Nexstar Broadcasting station provides services to
KRBC pursuant to a services agreement.


Nexstar Broadcasting owns, operates, and programs or provides sales and other services to television stations located in NY, PA, IL, IN, MO, TX, LA, AR, AL, MI, MD, MT, FL, TN, UT, VT, WI and CA.

Nexstar Corporate Information
Nexstar Broadcasting Group, Inc.
5215 N. O'Connor Blvd.  Suite #1400       Irving, Texas   75039
Phone: (972) 373-8800

Poll

[[viewModel.Question]]

[[result.OptionText]] [[calculateVotePercent(result)]]%
[[settings.DelayedResultsMessage]]

KTAB-Program-Schedule.jpg

KRBC-Program-Schedule.jpg
Telemundo-Program-Schedule.jpg

Please contact the following for Closed Captioning concerns:
KTAB
Albert Gutierrez

VP & General Manager
4510 South 14th Street Abilene, TX 79605
325-692-4242
agutierrez@nexstar.tv

KRBC
Marian Zett

Station Manager
4510 South 14th Street Abilene, TX 79605
325-692-4242
mzett@krbc.tv

The following reports have been filed with the Federal Communications Commission.

TV Station Profiles & Public Inspection Files:

KTAB-TV

KRBC-TV

KTAB TV, Abilene, Texas is owned and operated by Nexstar Broadcasting.

Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. provides services to KRBC pursuant to a services agreement.

KTAB TV and KRBC TV reports filed with the Federal Communications Commission
Internships Available

BigCountryHomePage.com, KTAB, and KRBC TV offer a variety of opportunities for college students studying Sales and Marketing along with Communications and Broadcast Journalism.  If you are interested in learning the craft of television from the many professionals at KTAB KRBC TV you may contact the station about an unpaid internship.

To qualify, you must currently be enrolled in a college internship program and receive permission from your advisor and be receiving college credit.  Opportunities are available in our Sales, News, Weather, Sports and Production departments.

For more details contact us at 325.695.2777 and ask for the specific department head.