Early Voting Information for May 27 Primary Runoff Elections

Published 05/15 2014 11:21AM

Updated 05/19 2014 05:26PM

    Lt. Governor

    David Dewhurst

    Dan Patrick


    Attorney General

    Dan Branch

    Ken Paxton

    Commissioner of Agriculture

    Tommy Merritt

    Sid Miller

    Railroad Commissioner

    Wayne Christian

    Ryan Sitton

    U.S. Senator

    David M. Alameel

    Kesha Rogers


    Commissioner of Agriculture

    Richard “Kinky” Friedman

    Jim Hogan


Brown County

People will be able to cast their votes from 8:30 to 5:00 at the Adams Street Community Center.

Taylor County

People will be able to vote at the Taylor County Plaza, located at 400 Oak Street, Suite 101, from May 19 through May 23 from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Election day will be on Tuesday, May 27th at the same locations from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

For a look at sample ballots, open the files above.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon