Fifty Big Country Players Named to TABC All-Region Teams

Published 03/17 2014 09:45PM

Updated 03/17 2014 10:06PM

The Texas Association of Basketball Coaches has announced their All-Region Teams for this past season, and once again the Big Country is well represented.

Below is a list of all the Big Country players that were selected this year:

Boys Basketball
Class 3A

Daron Davis - Wylie
Mike Lopez - Wylie

Class 2A
Tanner Locklear - Jim Ned
Mason Reed - Cisco
Caleb Spoon - Breckenridge

Class 1A Div. I
Jansen Head - Goldthwaite
James Washington - Stamford

Class 1A Div. II
Kelbi Valdez - Eula
Cutter Smith - Eula
Logan Morris - Ira
Tyler Goodwin - Ira
Brant Harris - May
Jesus Leanos - Roscoe
Cutter Halsel - Cross Plains
Hayden Farquhar - Throckmorton
Zach Carter - Knox City

Girls Basketball
Class 3A

Punkin Mack - Wylie
Brittany Brewer - Wylie
Peyton Sanders - Wylie
Keeta Vaccaro - Brownwood
Tejouir Wilson - Brownwood

Class 2A
Mackenzi Busby - Cisco
Jali Greene - Cisco
Jenna Coffman - Jim Ned
Blythe Weatherly - Jim Ned
Mattie Moylan - Eastland
Hanna Singleton - Breckenridge
Mackenzie Kimball - Colorado City

Class 1A Div. I
Morgan Rodgers - Hamlin
Justice Malone - Hamlin
Hayley Wilson - Goldthwaite
Jayci Padgett - Goldthwaite
Kami Norton - Albany
Reagan Hadaway - Haskell

Class 1A Div. II
Sierra Allen - Highland
Hannah Allen - Highland
Madison Moseley - Highland
Beth Richburg - Highland
Eva Aguayo - Roscoe
Destiny Carson - Eula
Marleigh Gleason - Eula
Camri Smith - Eula
Chasity Williams - Zephyr

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon