Rangers name 55 players to Summer Roster


The Texas Rangers have announced their summer roster for the 2020 season.

The roster features 37 players from the original 40-man roster and 18 non-roster invitees.

Below is the full list:


Kolby Allard
Cody Allen
Wes Benjamin
Jesse Chavez
Demarcus Evans
Luke Farrell
Luis Garcia
Ian Gibaut
Kyle Gibson
Nick Goody
Taylor Hearn
Jimmy Herget
Jonathan Hernández
Wei-Chieh Huang
Ariel Jurado
Corey Kluber
Derek Law
José Leclerc
Jordan Lyles
Lance Lynn
Brett Martin
Mike Minor
Rafael Montero
Joe Palumbo
Tyler Phillips
Joely Rodriguez
Alex Speas


Robinson Chirinos
Nick Ciuffo
Tim Federowicz
Sam Huff
Jeff Mathis
Blake Swihart
Jose Trevino


Elvis Andrus
Sherten Apostel
Greg Bird
Todd Frazier
Ronald Guzmán
Andy Ibáñez
Josh Jung
Isiah Kiner-Falefa
Rougned Odor
Yadiel Rivera
Anderson Tejeda


Willie Calhoun
Shin-Soo Choo
Joey Gallo
Adolis Garcia
Scott Heineman
Rob Refsnyder
Danny Santana
Nick Solak
Leody Taveras
Eli White

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

BCH Sports